+
Webinars

Live & On-Demand Webinars

Upcoming

Employer

Fundamentals of OFCCP Compliance: What Federal Contractors Need to Know

February 8, 2023 - 9:00AM PT | 10:00AM MT | 11:00AM CT | 12:00PM ET

Partner

Navigating the Updated California Pay Reporting Requirements

February 14, 2023 - 9:00AM PT | 10:00AM MT | 11:00AM CT | 12:00PM ET

Sponsored

Addressing Microaggressions in the Workplace

February 16, 2023 - 10:00AM PT | 11:00AM MT | 12:00PM CT | 1:00PM ET

Employer

A Guide to Conducting Outreach to Veterans and Candidates with Disabilities

March 8, 2023 - 9:00AM PDT | 10:00AM MDT | 11:00AM CDT | 12:00PM EDT

Sponsored

Creating & Implementing a DEI Strategy

March 15, 2023 - 1:00PM PT | 12:00PM MT | 1:00PM CT | 2:00PM ET

Partner

Four Key Components of an Affirmative Action Plan

March 29, 2023 - 9:00AM PT | 10:00AM MT | 11:00AM CT | 12:00PM ET

Partner

Panel Discussion – The Current Debate Over Affirmative Action: What This Means for Employers

April 5, 2023 - 9:30AM PT | 10:30AM MT | 11:30AM CT | 12:30PM ET

On-Demand

Webinar

OFCCP Finally Launches its Contractor AAP Verification Initiative. Are You Prepared?

Webinar

Creating & Implementing a DEI Strategy

Webinar

Am I a Federal Contractor or Subcontractor?

Testimonials

Management Consulting

“The webinar was absolutely fantastic. In addition to being an engaging presenter, the speaker illustrated her talking points clearly with easy to understand anecdotes. Answers during the Q&A were thoughtful and comprehensive. This was hands down the best diversity training I have attended, period.”

Jill, Marketing ManagerVander Weele Group

Higher Education

“I have been a member of the audience for many webinars hosted by Circa and they are of the highest quality and I always learn so much!”

Anonymous

Skip to content